Project Members

Chief Investigator

dr. mirzaie

Professor Masoud Mirzaei, MD, PhD

Tel & Fax: 98(353)823-9970

Tel: 98(913)450-9917

Email : Masoud.mirzaei@sydney.edu.au

Email : mmirzaei@ssu.ac.ir

Google scholar link

Dedicated page


Members

ZIBA Division

Dedicated members of ZIBA division


dr. zavar

Javad Zavar Reza, PhD

Associate professor of Clinical Biochemistry

Tel: 98(351)820-3410

Email : jzavar@ssu.ac.ir

dr. kalantar

Seyed Mehdi Kalantar, PhD

Professor of Molecular Cytogenetics

Tel: 98(351)824-7085

Email : kalantarsm@ystp.ac.ir

Email : smkalantar@yahoo.com

dr. sheikhha

Mohamad Hasan Sheikhha, MD,PhD

Professor of Medical & Molecular Genetics

Tel: 98(351)824-7085

Email: sheikhha@yahoo.com

dr heairian

Ahmad Haerian, DDS, PhD

Project Supervisor

Tel: 98(913)353-6957

Email: Ahmad.haerian@gmail.com

azin mirzazadeh

Azin Mirzazadeh, Msc student of human genetics

Research officer, Yazd Bio Bank –(ZIBA)

Email: azinmir.geneticmed@gmail.com

nerjes shahsavani

Narjes Shahsavani, Msc student of human genetics

Coordinator and Research Officer, Yazd Bio Bank –(ZIBA)

Email : narjessahsavani@gmail.com

taghvaie

Fateme Taghvae , Msc student of human genetics

Research officer, Yazd Bio Bank –(ZIBA)

Email: fatemehtaghvayi@gmail.com

asadolahi

Samira Asadolahi

Research officer, Yazd Bio Bank –(ZIBA)

Email: sasadullahi@yahoo.com

maryam vafaie

Maryam Vafaie

Research officer, Yazd Bio Bank –(ZIBA)

Email: m.vafaei90@gmail.com

nik-khah

Haniyeh Nik-khah

Research officer, Yazd Bio Bank –(ZIBA)

Email: nadianikkhah@yahoo.com

Sepide JafarZade Rastin , Msc student of human genetics

Research officer, , Yazd Bio Bank –(ZIBA)

Email: sepiderastin@gmail.com


TAMIZ Devision

Dedicated members of TAMIZ division


dr. nadjarzadeh

Azadeh Najarzadeh, PhD

Assistant professor of Nutrition

Work address: Faculty of Health, Sahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran. PO Code: 8915173160

Tel: 98(353)820-9100 (2239 as internal)

Fax: 98(353)820-9119

Email : azadehnajarzadeh@gmail.com

Google scholar page

Dedicated page

dr. abarghouie

Amin Salehi-Abargouei, PhD

Assistant professor of Nutrition

Work address: Department of Nutrition, Faculty of Health, Sahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran. PO Code: 8915173160

Tel: 98(353)820-9100 (2229 as internal)

Fax: 98(353)820-9119

Email : abargouei@hlth.mui.ac.ir

Email : abargouei@gmail.com

Google scholar page

Dedicated page


MOSAMA Devision

Dedicated members of TAMIZ division


Zahra Rezaei, PhD

Assistant professor of Physics

Work address: Department of physics, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran.

Tel: 98(353)123-2792 (2239 as internal)

Fax: 98(353)820-0132

Email : Zahra.rezaei@yazd.ac.ir

Email : zahra.rezaei82@gmail.com

Google scholar page

Dedicated page


Technical Staffs

Generic members of technical group


Aidin

Aidin Mirzazadeh , Website Administrator and IT Spacialist

Tel: 98(913)916-4214

Email: aidinmir@gmail.com

Dedicated Page


Other Staffs


m mobasher

Mojtaba Mobasher, MSc

Budget Manager

Tel: 98(353)623-9964

Email : mobashermojtaba@yahoo.com